TrainerInnen

Ulla Gschwandtner

Ulla Gschwandtner
Inhaberin SiW
4061 Pasching, OÖ
ulla@gut-fuer-mich.at
0650/62 011 01
www.gut-fuer-mich.at
Trainervorstellung Ulla

931 914

 

Barbara Zauner
Naturfrisörin
4611 Buchkirchen
naturfrisoer-barbara@aon.at
0664/2027511
Trainervorstellung Barbara

931 914

Monika Baumgartner
Energetikerin

4533 Piberbach, OÖ
baumgartner.monika@aon.at
0650/2604778
Trainervorstellung Monika

931 914

Larisa Podobri

Larisa Podobri
Energetikerin
4063 Hörsching, OÖ
larisa@insidebalance.net
0699/17223036
www.insidebalance.net
Trainervorstellung Larisa

931 914

Maria Kaltner-Minichmayr
Energetikerin
4061 Pasching, OÖ
maria.kaltner@aon.at
0664 / 19 44 597
www.mariakaltner.at
Trainervorstellung Maria

931 914

Johanna Wildberger
Weggefährtin
4040 Linz, OÖ
johanna.wildberger@gmx.at
0660 / 657 10 40
www.weg-gefaehrtin.com
Trainervorstellung Johanna

931 914

Uli Bauer
Schneidermeisterin
4615 Holzhausen, OÖ
office@ulibauer.at
0664 / 73 87 01 90
www.ulibauer.at
Trainervorstellung Uli

931 914

Gertraud Binder
Ernährungsberaterin
4020 Linz, OÖ
gertraud.binder@outlook.com
0664 / 9 777 684
Trainervorstellung Gertraud

931 914

Cornelia Lederbauer
„Trauerpartys“

4921 Hohenzell, OÖ
lederbauer.cornelia@gmail.com
0650 / 630 76 83

931 914